top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Rabe

A picture paints a thousand words


The last few months as we've headed into high-season at the Cape, have been super busy. Juggling my role as a new mom with running a business has been a challenge, one which I relish. As I reflect back on 2017, I feel incredibly grateful for my beautiful healthy boy, for my loving supportive husband and family and for a job that I absolutely love. While I haven't got the time right now to write a lengthy post, I thought I'd share a few pic's from the last few weeks to show you why I have the best job!

This is the view from my office...


Stellenbosch vineyards


Stellenbosch wine tours


Stellenbosch wine tasting

I get to spend my day with interesting like-minded people from around the world..


private wine tours


Franschhoek wine tasting


I get to eat delicious food at top wineland restaurants...


Guardian Peak restaurant


Tokara restaurant


And even on my off days, I'm required to visit wineries and drink lots of wine- for research purposes naturally. So come and join the fun and book your private tour of the Cape winelands.


Cheers Kim and baby Max

12 views0 comments
bottom of page