top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Rabe

Festive season tours and opening hours

December is upon us already, how did that happen? It's a busy time at the Cape and in the Winelands and travellers often leave their tour bookings to the last minute. No problem there, I still have availability on certain dates and am always flexible in putting together the perfect tour even if it's at the 11th hour. You can reach me on my email info@boutiquewinerytours.com and even on WhatsApp @ 072 562 9863


Please note that I will be on annual leave from the 23rd of December until the 3rd of January. I will still be responding to emails during this time but unfortunately, no tours will be operated.


To everyone who did travel with me this year, thank you for making it the best year to date. I loved meeting each and every one of you and am looking forward to 2020 which if going by current bookings is shaping up to be even better.


Hope to see you all soon,

Kim




6 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page